memberMembership memberVolunteers
Sri Hanuman MandirSri Hanuman Mandir
Sri Hanuman Mandir

Karthika Masam Events

Karthika Masam Events
Oct-28 2019 12.00 AM to Nov-26 2019 12.00 AM
Event Name
Day and Date
Time

Rudraabhishekam

Daily

@6.45 PM onwards

Mahanyasa Purvaka Ekadasa Rudra abhishekam (on All Mondays)

28 Oct 2019,

04 Nov 2019,

11 Nov 2019,

18 Nov 2019 and

25 Nov 2019

6.00 PM to 9.00 PM

Ekadasi Tidhi - Mahanyasa Purvaka Ekadasa Rudrabhishekam

Thursday, 07 Nov 2019,

Friday, 22 Nov 2019

6.00 PM to 9.00 PM

Skanda Shashti

(Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam, Pala Kavidi and Pallaki Seva)

01 Nov 2019, Friday 

to

03 Nov 2019, Sunday

5.30 PM Onwards

Tulasi Kalyanam

Friday, 08 Nov 2019

7.30 PM onwards

Karthika Pournima (Sri Satyanarayana Swamy Vratam by Individuals)

Monday, 11 Nov 2019

7.00 PM onwards

Sankata hara Chaturdhi

Friday, 15 Nov 2019

7.00 PM onwards

Sri Rudra Homam

Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

10.30 AM onwards

Sahasra Lingaarchana & Jyothirlingaarchana

Sunday, 24 Nov 2019

10.00 AM onwards

Masa Siva Ratri (Mahanyasa Poorvaka Ekadasa Rudra Sahita Asttothara Sata Ghataabhishekam)

Monday, 25 Nov 2019

6.00 PM onwards

Siva Parvathi Kalyanam

Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019

6.30 PM onwards

 

Sponsorships:

EVERYDAY RUDRAABHISHEKAM (WHOLE MONTH)

$151.00

MAHANYASA PURVAKA EKADASA RUDRAABHISHEKAM (Each Monday)

$51.00

SAHASRA LINGAARCHANA

$101.00

TULASI KALAYANM

$31.00

108 GHATAABHISHEKAM

$11.00  (EACH KALASAM)

SIVA PARVATHI KALYANAM

$101.00

PRASADAM

$101.00 (ANY DAY)

EKADASA RUDRAABHISHEKAM

$51.00 (EVERY MONDAY)

SKANDA SHASHTI (PALA KAVIDI AND PALLAKI SEVA)

$101.00

SATYANARAYANA SWAMY VRATAM

$75.00

JYOTHIRLINGAARCHANA 

$101.00

RUDRA HOMAM

$101.00 (PER COUPLE)

FLOWERS

$101.00 (EACH SATURDAY)

ANNA DANAM

Any amount

GRAND SPONSORSHIP

$1001.00

For any particular details/specific queries, please text to following numbers:

404 789 4642