memberMembership memberVolunteers
Sri Hanuman MandirSri Hanuman Mandir
Sri Hanuman Mandir

News Updates

  • Ganesh Chaturdhi

    Monday, 02 September, 2019

    Sri Ganesh Chaturdhi @ Sri Hanuman Mandir from 2nd Sep 2019 to 10th Sep 2019. Please click on 'More' for complete schedule.

    Date Day Event Information Time
    2 Sep 2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturdhi – Poolagi (Flowers) Alankaram 6.00 PM
    3 Sep 2019 Tuesday Lord Ganesh - Garika Alankaram 5.00 PM
    4 Sep 2019 Wednesday Lord Ganesh - Chandana Alankaram 5.00 PM
    5 Sep 2019 Thursday Lord Ganesh –  Vibhuthi Alankaram 5.00 PM
    6 Sep 2019 Friday Lord Ganesh - Shakambari (Vegatables) Alankaram 5.00 PM
    7 Sep 2019 Saturday Lord Ganesh – Fruits seva/Alankaram 5.00 PM
    8 Sep 2019 Sunday Vishesha 'Ga' kaara Ganapthi Homam 10.00 AM
    8 Sep 2019 Sunday Lord Ganesh –  Venna (Butter) Alankaram 5.00 PM
    9 Sep 2019 Monday Lord Ganesh – Nijaroopa Darshanam 5.00 PM
    10 Sep 2019 Tuesday Lord Ganesh - Silver Kavacha Samarpanam 5.00 PM

     

     

    Sponsorships:

    Vinayaka Vratam - $31.00

     

    Any Alankaram - $51.00

     

    Ganapathi Homam - $51.00

     

     

    Ganesh Special Puja - $21.00

     

     

    Any Day Prasadam Sponsorship - $31.00

  • Temple close - Lunar Eclipse (16 July 2019)

    Monday, 15 July, 2019

    Temple will be closed on Tuesday 16 July 2019, 6.00 PM onwards on the occassion of Lunar Eclipse.

    It will be re-opened on next day (Wednesday) Morning, 9.00 AM onwards.

  • Hanuman Abhishekam

    Saturday, 10 March, 2018

     

    Hanuman Abhishekam - First Saturday of every month, starts at 10.30 am.


    Devotees may bring fruits, milk, and honey for Abhishekam.

    And may also bring flowers, tulasi leaves and garland for decoration of Sri Hanuman.

     

    Sponsorship: $51

  • Sri Satynarayana Swamy Puja

    Thursday, 13 October, 2016

    Sri Satyanarayana Swamy Puja - On Pournima Thithi/day of Every month, starts at 7.45 pm


    Devotees may bring fruits, flowers, tulasi leaves and garland for decoration of Sri Satyanarayana Swamy.

    Sponsorship: $31

  • Navagraha Shanti Pooja

    Monday, 03 October, 2016

    Navagraha Shanti Puja on every 2nd Satuday @ 10.30 am

    Sponsor ship: $31